How to Get More Profits from Catalogs & Mailers

Direct Mail Words Mailbox Advertising Marketing Communication Message

Direct Mail Words Mailbox Advertising Marketing Communication Message

Sending catalogs and mailers to your customers can be a costly expense. But if you’re sending to the right customers, the profits will surprise you!

Join Loyalty Builders for a quick 30 minute webinar where we’ll show you just how fast and easy it can be to target the right customers for your catalogs and mailers. And the best part? There’s no analytical skills required or massive data integration projects necessary. It’s fast, simple, and smart.

See how one marketer created a mailer campaign based off of Loyalty Builders’ targeting recommendations and produced an almost $500,000 campaign revenue lift in just four short months! And learn how one marketer used Loyalty Builders to identify over 57,000 unique customers not originally selected to receive a catalog that resulted in over $240,000 in additional catalog revenue.

Take your catalog and mailer marketing to the next level and watch your profits soar! Join us to learn more!

What: How to Get More Profits from Catalogs & Mailers
When: Thursday, September 17, 2015 (30 minutes)
Time: 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Tags :

Insights in Your Inbox

Subscribe to our email newsletter today to receive exclusive content